Contact

Send us a message, and we will get back to you:

Director Emails

Shane Shinsato: shane.shinsato@hcisd.org

          Director of Bands at HHSS

          Wind ensemble 

           Jazz Band 1

Laura Benavides: laura.benavides@hcisd.org

          Assistant band director

          Symphonic band

          Marachi band 

          Color guard

          Woodwind studio

Raul Liendo: raul.liendo@hcisd.org

          Assistant band director 

          Salsa Band 1 

          Drumline and percussion studio

Jose G Garcia: jose.garcia5@hcisd.org

          Assistant band director 

          Concert band 

          Jazz band 2

          Low Brass Studio

Richard De La Riva: richard.delariva@hcisd.org

         Assistant band director

         Cano Gold Band 

         Salsa 2 

         High Brass Studio

Veronica Villegas: veronica.villegas@hcisd.org

        Associate director 

        HCISD clarinet specialist 

Kimberly Alfaro: Kimberly.Alfaro@hcisd.org

        Fine Arts secretary 

© 2020 by the Harlingen South Mighty Hawk Band.

Tel 956-427-3856   |   1701 Dixieland Road, Harlingen, TX 78550